Final Results From the 2013 Arnold Classic

The 25th annual Arnold Classic featured a strong contingent of bodybuilding’s best athletes, all competing to 
be this years champion and receive a trophy from the hands of the “Austrian Oak” himself, Arnold Schwarzenegger. The Arnold Classic is considered to be one of the most prestigious events in men’s bodybuilding, surpassed in stature only by the Olympia, and as such a win here is much more than an average competition for these elite level athletes.

2013 Arnold Classic Results
1 Dexter Jackson
2 Ben Pakulski
3 Toney Freeman
4 Johnnie Jackson
5 Hidetada Yamagishi
6 Cedric McMillan

Fouad Abiad
Darrem Charles
Marcus Haley
Michael Kefalianos
Edward Nunn
Ronny Rockel
Fred Smalls

2013 Bikini International Results

1 India Paulino
2 Nathalia Melo
3 Nicole Nagrani
4 Yeshaira Robles
5 Jessica Paxson
6 Jamie Baird
Share on Google Plus